Well Shiz…

I just signed up for the 8th Annual Diabetes Blog Week.  Let’s be honest here.  It has been awhile.  Since I was laid off almost 2 years ago my drive went, well…. down effing hill.  But I’m back at it with a great job in sunny San Diego.  So I’ve had a few posts here and there but I’m hoping with the revival of next week, I start posting again on a more regular schedule.  That sounds like an ad for a laxative…

Any way!

I hope I don’t disappoint my “fans” but more, myself.  I know I’m swamped at work, I’m there for 10-12 hours a day, but I can do this.  Just like diabetes.  I can do this.

Hugs and kisses all!  See you starting Monday!

One thought on “Well Shiz…

Leave a Reply

